What if the Client doesn't want the Cleaning?

Last updated 8 months ago

All Clients should have been sent reminders of their Cleanings and should be prepared for the Cleaning. If you speak to the Client and they are unaware or do not want the scheduled Cleaning, please report the issue via your app.

To report a client cancellation (or if they thought they cancelled), hit the circle button "Client Refused Service" in your app.
pasted-file-1.png 146.65 KB
In most circumstances, when a client cancels a service at the last minute, you are eligible for a last minute cancellation payment.
Click here to learn more about payments.