At TIDY, safety for all our customers is our top priority. We have several options you can use to protect your safety.
We offer several certifications that can help to ensure your pro meets your quality or safety criteria for your needs.
If at any time you want to revoke access to your data to a Pro, simply blacklist them (or notify support). This means they will have no contact info for you, and will be immediately removed from any of your jobs.