Teams & Users
You can add unlimited users to your TIDY account. Adding users has these advantages:
- Shared Inbox - Easily send messages to pros as a group, with anyone able to come in and out of the conversation.
- Access Control - Control access to certain properties or actions.
- Select the More option on the left menu
- Select Users
- When adding users you can create a password for them to share. They can reset this password anytime.
- You can choose from different roles.
- Admins can see and do everything on the account (except delete it).
- Team Managers can see and do anything on properties in their team. To add a team manager to a team, you must first create a team. For more information, on teams see Teams
- If you would like to set up another role, talk to your account manager.
- You can edit a user by selecting them.
- To view a user's current permission, such as the properties they can view/manage, tap on their account.
- To delete a Team Member, click on the trash can icon (in the upper right corner) to delete the team member.