Job links allow you to share a link to a job with anyone, no log-in is required. When you share the link, they can see your access instructions, to-do list, and anything else you add to the job. Sometimes pros don't want to join your team yet, or you don't want them on your team. Job links let you still use TIDY to track and manage everything.
Job links are "one-time use" links. For a link that can be used many times, try To-Do List Links.
Updated 31 Jan 2023
Did this page help you?