There are two types of disputes in TIDY.
If your dispute rate with clients exceeds 0.5%, you may see your account deactivated.
When a client disputes a job through TIDY, you will get an alert in your dashboard. They will tell you what they want (up to 100% of the transaction back) and their reasons why.
Here is what happens: